Return to Costume Garment Bag White Trim
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Rangel from Shawnee, KS United States  
Love these dance bags! This is my second time purchasing them. Great quality and fit the dance costume and all accessories perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Costume garment bag white trim February 24, 2019
Reviewer: REM from Lincoln, NE United States  
the new bag I received is great! I have ordered these costume bags in the past and they prove to work quite well for my daughter's dance competitions. However, one of the bags she has only used 2 times and one of the accessory pockets already has a rip. I contacted Simply Caddy and have heard nothing. Was hoping for a replacement bag as I don't expect these bags to rip after two uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brooks Whitehurst from Rocky Mount, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hanging Organization December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Elissa B. from San Diego, CA United States  
I am new to dance, a retirement hobby. As I have started collecting costumes and accessories I appreciate the all in one features of the garment bag. The outside pockets hold jewelry, scarf, and slip on shoes. The bag can be folded and put in a large tote and then hung up in a dressing room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Misty Roberson from Grand Prairie , TX United States  
Our studio ordered 32 bags, shipped quickly, excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase review February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Holt from Howey In The Hills, FL United States  
Very pleased with the purchase and the delivery time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, speedy shipping March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Dance In Dancewear from Oakdale, NY United States  
The clear garment bags are a hot seller at my shop, customers love them.  The quality is very good, and we love all the pockets for organizing accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag and quick delivery! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Allison R. from Simpsonville , SC United States  
The quality is fantastic!   The delivery was very fast.  Plan to order more from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Costume Garment Bag white Trim March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Henderson from Evans, GA United States  
Excellent service fast delivery.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carragh Maloney from Kanab, UT United States  
I love them! I did think they came with a hook to actually hang them, but I can get something that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items