Return to Costume Garment Bag Black Trim
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Cincimino from Viera, FL United States  
I purchased new clear garment bags for my daughter’s competition season. While at our first competition the zipper broke. I contacted customer service right away and they were on it. I did purchase through Amazon, but my return expired the day before. Simply Caddy answered me right away and said it was no problem. A couple of weeks later, I realized I didn’t not get my new garment bag so I contacted customer service they apologized and would send out a replacement right away. Not only did I get a replacement garment bag, I got 2 and 2 wooden hangers. Customer service went above and beyond!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garment Bag June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kia from Baltimore, MD United States  
I absolutely love this garment bag.  I like that it has more than 1 compartment to hold accessories.  And the compartment for Costumes.  Glad to find something that would hold all of my Daughters Dance pieces in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Leigh Perez from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I love the garment bags, they are the perfect size for my daughters dance costumes. And the customer service is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have used these dance bags for years and love them.  They are convenient and long-lasting, and the various zippered compartments help to hold and organize the costume’s accessories (hairpiece, etc). The zippers have never broken.  My daughter has a lot of dances so in addition to recycling the ‘old’ bags I have, I continue to buy new ones to hold all the costumes of her different routines.  I previously bought these on Amazon but was very pleased with ordering directly from your site- the price, quick delivery, and customer service were all excellent.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kristy La Voy from Morrisville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Isbelia Guzman from Union City, NJ United States  
Love the quality and design of this garment bags, I use for my daughter dance costumes and love all the pockets so I can put hair headpieces, accessories, shoes.. etc on each compartment.
The shipping time was short, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Great Service May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Merman from Arlington, VA United States  
We admired these garment bags at a dance competition and ordered them immediately, in hopes of getting them by the following weekend's competition.  The delivery came two days after ordering, and the garment bags have been great!  So easy to keep track of wardrobe elements and stay organized during often stressful and chaotic backstage changes.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just want I needed April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Grecia Lugo from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
The bags are a perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love our new bags! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Alissa Sorce from Clifton, NJ United States  
The Garment bags are PERFECT for our dance costumes and accessories! I love being able to store everything in its own pocket AND being able to see everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items