Return to Set of 5 Costume Garment Bags Black Trim Without Hanger
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garment bag set February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality bags fit all costumes and accessories! Travel bag is muck more organized with these and they were shipped very quickly.  Price was very reasonable for what they are.  Brought one to show the other team members and several moms were going to place orders.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What we wanted April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rolando Rubio from richmond, CA United States  
good solid bag great for skating comps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kyle, TX United States  
Love this product! Keeps everything organized by routine/costume. Love the length-great for all sized costumes and love the number and different sized of pockets.  Holds everything needed-costume and accessories in 1 place-shoes, hair pieces, tights, jewelry, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best! February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
These are really well made and durable. I love the zipper pockets to hold the costume accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice love the little extra room in bag February 3, 2016
Reviewer: DORIS SILVA from benbrook, TX United States  
I love these bags.  The zip pockets are on the front and it has more room than the competitors garment bags.  Very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Emmer from Green Bay, WI United States  
These bags are awesome. Even if we didn't use them for dance, I would use them for traveling....just to keep things organized better! The quality compared to other brands I've tried is a 10!  Even other dance parents have asked about the bags, the caddy, etc. already 3 have ordered the Caddy Deal, and more have started out with garment bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garment bags December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Adamcryk from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Order was exactly what I ordered and delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Costume garmet bags November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Armatis from Encinitas, CA United States  
These are PERFECT for storing your Halloween costumes (and accessories). The bag is clear thick plastic, has zippered pockets, and reinforced ring for handing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, DE United States  
I bought the set of 5 bags for use not only with my daughter's various dance costumes, but also for her scouting uniform.  I love that I can include all the accessories (including shoes!) in the pockets without having to worry about hairspray/gel spilling onto other things.  It is also long enough to hold an adult button-down shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garment Bags September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ewing, NJ United States  
I have purchased the bags previously and needed a few more. Couldn't pass up the pricing without the hangers. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?