Return to The Caddy Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Honest Review November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Laura Ballengee from Staunton, VA United States  
I researched pretty much every dance bag there is before deciding on this one.  The main selling factor was the placement of the hanging rack.  I like that costumes hang to the side instead of directly over the bag which makes it a struggle to be able to see what was still inside.  

The bag is very nice quality.  The hanging rack is easy to put up and is pretty sturdy.  We've never had anything else but we've hung several heavy costumes on the rack with the bag itself completely empty and it does not tumble over or sway.  

Literally the only complaint that I have is the stabilizing bars that came with the bag were about 1/2 an inch too long.  I absolutely could not get these bars inside their zipper pocket to stabilize the bag.  I ultimately had to saw off the end of these bars with a hand saw to make them fit.  I guess I could have called customer service and had the bars replaced but I just found it easier to deal with myself.  

Overall, I definitely recommend this bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Caddy Bag March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Theresa from Stanley, NC United States  
My granddaughter loves the bag! I wish I had the option to ship differently ($36) or to pick it up as I am in that area a couple times a week.  My son and his family live in Indian Trail where this was shipped from!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great caddy bag December 23, 2021
Reviewer: LM from Phoenix, AZ United States  
We haven't used this bag yet but I love that it is collapsible, easy to put up and well constructed. It is exactly as the reviews and website says - so no bad surprises. The bag is quite roomy and the wheels move well.  Definitely would recommend this bag over some of the other more glitzy but less quality bags out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Then from Conway , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Martha Eng from Pembroke Pines , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Customer Service April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanne MacGregor from Charlotte, NC United States  
Best customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brooks Whitehurst from Rocky Mount, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gretchen Brown from Asheville, NC United States  
Love the new caddy bag!  The only thing I had trouble with was the initial assembly of the costume rack.  I think it's different from what I've used in the past, so I will have to keep practicing!  I love that the clothing rack is off to the side allowing access to the bag while the costumes are already hung up.  The bag itself is sturdy, and the wheels and handle seem very durable.  Another great product from Simply Caddy!!

Was this review helpful to you?